About us

We have been operating our boat rental business in Croatia since 1985 and can therefore look back on 35 years of experience. Whatever kind of boat you want to rent, with us as yacht charter and boat rental you will find the right boats.

01
About the Hotel

Yacht charter since 1985 in Croatia

Whatever type of boat you would like to rent, with us as a Croatia specialist, you can choose from over 170 well equipped and maintained yachts of many sizes for the most beautiful time of the year. Whether sailing yacht, catamaran or motor boat - Croatia as a country and our boat rental offers you all possibilities.

Driving licence & skipper training

Due to our many years of experience, we are also the first point of contact for boat driving licenses. We offer courses of all common boat driving licence licences such as Croatian coastal licence, certificates of competence of the driving ranges 1,2 and 3 and inland licence. The yacht charter bases in Sukosan/ Marina Dalmacija, Biograd na moru/ Marina Sangulin, Sibenik/ Marina Mandalina, Marina Vodice and Rogoznica/ Marina Frapa and Trogir/ Marina SCT and ACI Marina are very easy to reach due to the comfortable motorway and offer all amenities you can expect from a holiday resort. We are always at your disposal for all your questions.

Learn more

Fit for sailing?

Start your sailing holiday relaxed with one of our skipper trainings. We offer numerous dates on various sailing yachts and charter bases. You would like to be with your crew? No problem, just tell us your desired date and you will receive our offer for a private skipper training (depending on availability of the yachts).
Note: no licence or boating licence required!

To the skipper training

Über Uns

Wir betreiben unsere Bootsvermietung in Kroatien bereits seit 1985 und können somit auf 35 Jahre Erfahrung zurückblicken. Welche Art von Boot Sie auch immer mieten möchten, bei uns als Yachtcharter und Bootsvermietung finden Sie die passenden Boote.

01
About the Hotel

Yachtcharter seit 1985 in Kroatien

Welche Art von Boot Sie auch immer mieten möchten, bei uns als Kroatien Spezialist, haben Sie die Wahl aus über 170 bestens ausgestatteten und gewarteten Yachten vieler Größen für die schönste Zeit im Jahr. Ob Segelyacht, Katamaran oder Motorboot - Kroatien als Land und unser Bootsverleih bietet Ihnen alle Möglichkeiten.

Führerschein & Skippertraining

Durch unsere jahrelange Erfahrung sind wir auch bei Bootsführerschein Lizenzen der erste Ansprechpartner. Wir bieten Kurse aller gängigen Bootsführerschein Lizenzen wie kroatisches Küstenpatent, Befähigungsausweise der Fahrtbereiche 1,2 und 3 und Binnenpatent an. Abgerundet wird unser Angebot mit dem GMDSS Funkpatent.Die Yachtcharter-Basen in Sukosan/ Marina Dalmacija, Biograd na moru/ Marina Sangulin, Sibenik/ Marina Mandalina, Marina Vodice und Rogoznica/ Marina Frapa und Trogir/ Marina SCT und ACI Marina sind durch die komfortable Autobahn sehr einfach zu erreichen und bietet alle Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie von einem Urlaubsort erwarten können. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen für all Ihre Fragen jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Mehr erfahren

Segelfit?

Starten Sie entspannt in Ihren Segelurlaub mit einem unserer Skippertrainings. Wir bieten zahlreiche Termine auf verschiedensten Segelyachten und Charterstützpunkten an. Sie möchten mit Ihrer Crew unter sich sein? Kein Problem, Sie nennen uns Ihren Wunschtermin und Sie erhalten gerne unser Angebot für ein privates Skippertraining (je nach Verfügbarkeit der Yachten).
Anmerkung: keine Lizenz oder Bootsführerschein erforderlich!

Zum Skippertraining